[ALBUM] Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps


Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM) ~Mp3 Download

Extremely talented YBNL Nation vocalists and Afro-Life sensation singer and songwriter Fireboy has released his his debut project titled “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was scheduled to be released on November 25th 2019.

READ ALSO:  [MUSIC] Peruzzi - "Ola" Mayorkun

The project contains 13 solid tracks including three of his previous banger namely, King, Jealous and what if I say.

Pre-order Laughter, tears and goosebumps on ITunes.

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps album by Fireboy DML Tracklist;

1. Fireboy DML – Need You

2. Fireboy DML – Vibration

3. Fireboy DML – Scatter

4. Fireboy DML – Jealous

5. Fireboy DML – Energy

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do

7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos

8. Fireboy DML – King

9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

10. Fireboy DML – High on Life

11. Fireboy DML – Feel

12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say

13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See

Leave a Reply